“why do you like him?”

A simple question.

“I don’t know myself. I don’t even know what feeling is this. I think it’s not a ‘love’ thing, but I just find him important to me”,

Okay.

But why I felt hurt?

That was the day that he came to my group in my studio, but….

it was because she -the girl that he like- was there with me, we discussed something I don’t remember and suddenly he showed up. And as expected, only talking to that girl. I tried looking at him too, but he didn’t even look at me. From the first time he came to the time he went back. It was just like I wasn’t there.

I felt something.

Like he didn’t even expecting my presence, or maybe he didn’t even realize. I’m nobody to him. Am I even his friend? Since, well, we really never talked. It’s no use.

But still, I find him important.

Leave a Reply

