I have been listening to pop songs, it’s not really my jam, but pop songs are the most easy listening for a hectic condition I’ve been in. Well, mostly I listen to swing music and soundtracks from the movies and games I love. I love swing, maybe that’s my favorite genre ❤ and I love soundtrack! Because, you know, you can always remember the feeling from the movies and games from the soundtracks….and the feeling is always great. And swing, well….I just enjoy them like I enjoy breathing. Swing serves you with happy tunes and you can just dance it away.

So, yeah….

Leave a Reply

